Bureau of Administration
Bureau of Administration

 

   

 


Mr. Suchart  Dairoop
( Director )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 089-987-1669
e-mail :suchart.d@niems.go.th
 

 


Mrs. Pissamai Phancrut
( Deputy Director )
Tel.
: 02-8721669 
Phone : 080-609-1669
e-mail :pissamai.p@niems.go.th
     

 


Miss. Keeratisuda  Bampenboonchu
( ผู้จัดการงานบริหารทรัพยากรบุคคล )
Tel. : 02-8721669 ต่อ 1405
Phone : 089-040-1669
e-mail :keeratisuda.b@niems.go.th
 

 


Miss. Revadee  Hasitapong
( ผู้จัดการงานพัสดุ )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 084-717-1669
e-mail :revadee.h@niems.go.th
     

 


Mrs. Daranee Chusri
( ผู้จัดการงานบริหารการเงินและบัญชี)
Tel. : 02-8721669 ต่อ 1406
Phone : 089-202-1669
e-mail :daranee.c@niems.go.th
 
 

 


Mr. Sirichai  Nimma
( ผู้อำนวยการ)
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 085-231-1669
e-mail :sirichai.n@niems.go.th
 
 
  
     

Mrs. Nalinrat  Ruangjirayos
(ผู้จัดการงานเลขานุการ)
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 082-905-1669
e-mail :nalinrat.r@niems.go.th
   

 


Miss. Kongkhwan  Chankaew
( หัวหน้างานสวัสดิการ )
 
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 087-099-1669
e-mail :kongkhwan.c@niems.go.th
   

 


Mr. Jittikorn  Jornjaroen
( หัวหน้างานการเงินและบัญชี )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 085-224-1669
e-mail :jittikorn.j@niems.go.th
   

 


Mrs. Chutimol  Yajai
( รักษาการหัวหน้างานการเงินและบัญชี)
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 085-214-1669
e-mail :chutimol.y@niems.go.th
     

 


Mrs. Pornapa  Phuangphaka
(หัวหน้างานสารบรรณ)
 
Tel. : 02-8721669 ต่อ 1404
Phone : 084-761-1669
e-mail :pornapa.p@niems.go.th
 


Miss. Ananya  Phunkunawat
( หัวหน้างานเลขานุการ )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 085-261-1669
e-mail :ananya.p@niems.go.th
     


Mr. Pairoj  Wannaroj
( พนักงานอาวุโสงานบริหารทั่วไป)
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 085-239-1669
e-mail :pairoj.w@niems.go.th
   

 

Miss. Nopmanee  Phonpaisan
( พนักงานอาวุโสงานการเงินและบัญชี )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 08-1669
e-mail :nopmanee.p@niems.go.th
 
 
 

   


Miss. Anotai Vohan
( ลูกจ้างทั่วไปงานการเงินและบัญชี )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 089-214-6637
e-mail :anotai.v@niems.go.th
 


Miss. Amika Sirikhant
( ลูกจ้างทั่วไปงานพัฒนาบุคลากร )
Tel. : 02-8721669
Phone : 089-815-3360
e-mail :amika.s@niems.go.th

 

 
This emblem is the reserved copyright
of the National Institute for Emergency Medicine in B.E. 2553(2010).


[Login]

  National Institute for Emergency Medicine
Content and photos that appear on the website of the National Institute for Emergency Medicine
in order to communicate, promote and support the development of the emergency medicine.
Please contact to request the information at pr@niems.go.th Tel 0-2872-1669

Viewer
0000000019658